purchase order

<<

aloui aloui

Posts: 1

Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2009 10:00 am

Post Wed Aug 08, 2007 1:17 pm

purchase order

How can i create a unique purchase order for products stored in different warehouses ?
<<

Galder Romo

Posts: 577

Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2009 7:25 pm

Post Sat Aug 25, 2007 8:35 am

RE: purchase order

This post should have been in functionality forums.

Yes you can. You just have to create a new order, and you select default warehouse for this order. On orderlines, you can select products from any warehouse regardless the default warehouse is the one selected on the order tab.
<<

Qcpang

Posts: 3

Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2009 7:26 pm

Post Sat Aug 23, 2008 3:20 am

RE: purchase order

My opnebravo only show analysis tools and no transaction & other feature like create new order etc in procurement, warehouse, production, sales, finance function . I am installed the openbravo community edition, could anybody tell me what's the problem?

thx.
<<

Gil Forcada

Posts: 325

Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 11:01 am

Post Mon Aug 25, 2008 7:38 pm

RE: purchase order

Hi,

With which user are you trying to do so?

Regards,
Gil Forcada

Return to Chinese Support and Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Website Terms


Designed by ST Software for PTF.